Andreas Burfeind
Geschäftsführung

Fon 04792 - 931213
Mail andreas.burfeind@glv-teufelsmoor.de

Oliver Schlemmer
Stv. Geschäftsführung / Technik

Fon 04792 – 931217
Mail oliver.schlemmer@glv-teufelsmoor.de

Marc Sommer
Technik

Fon 04792 - 931218
Mail marc.sommer@glv-teufelsmoor.de

Petra Thun
Allgemeine Verwaltung

Fon 04792 - 931211
Mail petra.thun@glv-teufelsmoor.de

Yvonne Entelmann
Finanzen

Fon 04792 - 931214
Mail yvonne.entelmann@glv-teufelsmoor.de

Peggy Wenthin
Allgemeine Verwaltung / (GIS)

Fon 04792 - 931219
Mail peggy.wenthin@glv-teufelsmoor.de